Telephone

Tel. +33 (0)1 45 87 75 75
Fax. +33 (0)1 45 87 75 70

Email

To contact the studio, click here
For all press requests, click here

Credits

Company name: SARL Architecture Workshop 2
‘Ordre des Architectes’ registration no. S03540
Our studio: 400 m² of fully equipped office space

Photos: Artefactory | AW² | Mikaël Benard | Magda Biernat | Rémy Dautheville-Guibal | Tamas Fisher | Camille Gharbi | Timothy Jahn |  Nicolas Kouprianoff | Tristan Laurens Bernard | L’Autre Image | David Mitchener | Daniel Moulinet | Patek Philippe | Play-Time | Sergio Pucci | Aaron Joel Santos | Alex Teusher | Bui The Trung | Patrick Tourneboeuf | Kenny Viese

Website development: Agence Donald Simpson
Web hosting: Ovh

LEGAL NOTICE

This site is the property of the AW² company, the Paris Trade and Companies Registry under the number RCS Paris B 410 551 865, whose head office is located 74 rue Bonaparte 75006 Paris – France

Data processing

The database created from the website has been declared to the CNIL. The information concerning you is intended exclusively for AW². You have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you that you can exercise by contacting the following address:
AW², 74 rue Bonaparte 75006 Paris – France.

Copyright

This site belongs to AW², and may not be reproduced in whole or in part, and / or distributed without its express consent. Any representation and / or reproduction and / or partial or total exploitation of these products is prohibited. The free access to the website does not give you in any way and under any title the right to use, reproduce or represent any of the elements of the site. AW² will endeavor to ensure the accuracy and updating of the information on this site, which it reserves the right to correct the content without notice. AW² can not be held responsible for errors or omissions of the displayed data.

ALL PROJECTS

See also

Adresse

Siège social : 74 rue Bonaparte 75006 Paris – France
Bureau partenaire : HBP Architecture – Ho Chi Minh Ville – Vietnam

Téléphone

Tel. +33 (0)1 45 87 75 75
Fax. +33 (0)1 45 87 75 70

Crédits

Raison sociale : SARL Architecture Workshop 2
Ordre des Architectes d’Ile-de-France n°S03540
Locaux agence Paris : Agence de 400 m²

Photos : Artefactory | AW² | Mikaël Benard | Magda Biernat | Tamas Fisher | Camille Gharbi | Nicolas Kouprianoff | L’Autre Image | David Mitchener | Daniel Moulinet | Patek Philippe | Play-Time | Aaron Joel Santos | Alex Teusher | Bui The Trung | Patrick Tourneboeuf

Développement du site Internet : Agence Donald Simpson
Hébergement : OVH

Mentions légales

Le présent site est la propriété de la société AW², au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro RCS Paris B 410 551 865, dont le siège social est situé 74 rue Bonaparte 75006 Paris – France

Traitement des données
La base de données constituée à partir du site web a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL. Les informations qui vous concernent sont destinées exclusivement à AW². Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à l’adresse suivante :
AW², 74 rue Bonaparte 75006 Paris – France.

Copyright
Ce site appartient à AW², et ne peut être reproduit de facon partielle ou totale, et/ou être diffusé sans son accord express. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ces produits est donc interdite. L’accès libre au site web ne vous confère en aucune façon et à aucun titre le droit d’utiliser, de reproduire ou de représenter l’un quelconque des éléments du site. AW² s’efforcera d’assurer l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont il se réserve le droit de corriger le contenu sans préavis. AW² ne peut être tenu pour responsable des erreurs ou omissions des données affichées.

Tous les projets

À voir aussi

Suivez-nous sur Instagram